At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

Population figures receives a significant concern from governments. People have different views about whether young communities are beneficial than older ones or not. While there may be drawbacks, I believe that youth are crucial for any country. On the one hand, young adults have the privilege of being physically efficient and internally motivated for more productivity. Nowadays, tremendous jobs require employees to work hard for long hours to achieve goals. Hence, because of their younger age, they can withstand the difficulties they face. Not only that, but also a young person with motivation can play a crucial role in the overall progression of a community. Unlike the old citizen, he has the desire to develop further in his profession and reach beyond the expected. For example, if learning a job skill requires travelling to far places, juniors will be chosen for it. Therefore, older citizens are less productive than the younger. On the other hand, it is undeniable that junior folks are not mature enough lacking experience, wisdom and patience. To illustrate, we gain experience by dealing with various issues that we face during life. Consequently, by time we are able to manage problems in a wise way. Moreover, seniors have the advantage of being patient in treating life concerns. For instance, if a senior was put in competition with a young one, he would take time, but he will reach right. In conclusion, older and younger people are needed for the whole community, however youth are considered the gold stone of building countries.