Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is the main concern that people have confronted with a large array of opportunities. I personally agree with the notion that, because of the easy access to the internet, human being, generally, has an enormous variety of choices these days. Inevitably, people have come face to face with an overload of alternatives due to the endless stream of information offered by online search engines. In other words, being bombarded with a vast amount of search results has enhanced freedom of choice. Nevertheless, this multitude of options may lead to confusion. For example, those who search the least programming methods on YouTube. In a matter of seconds, a host of educational videos would be highly recommended by the platform's algorithm, by which the users could be overwhelmed and end up frustrated. Another point to consider is, unlike conventional storefronts, e-commerce platforms provide everyone with many merchandise options, by which they have the liberty of making multiple decisions. Besides, there is no need to be worried about space constraints, since online retailers offer a wide variety of goods shipping everywhere and people can order regardless of where they reside, presenting them with an abundance of alternatives. Then again, this would be a struggle to read a huge amount of details of all the best among all those items that will require a tremendous effort to be made. In conclusion, I believe, despite the fact that technological advances have profoundly transformed the way of living and making decisions, both little and large, people have to deal with numerous options and make up their minds without becoming perplexed.