These days Internet has brought a revolution in the world. what are the advantages and disadvantages of internet?

The advent of the internet is the most important invention in the last half-century. The Internet has certainly made our growth easier in many aspects of life such as business or social life. However, it has also come with many impacts that affect our life negatively. While the internet has increased to access new information, at the same time, it has also contributed to accessing illegal or inappropriate materials. Moreover, it leads to being addicted to social networks and it can disturb an individual's life. To begin with, the most dangerous impact of the internet is providing to access every kind of information. Especially, the internet might be harmful to children because they can learn everything about illegal or inappropriate materials. Research demonstrated that the pervasive of use illegal materials among teenagers has increased after the invention of the internet. It is known that the younger group tends to orient or experience new thing that is especially forbidden. Therefore, opportunities of providing on the internet are not always beneficial. Secondly, after the invention of the internet, social media platforms become popular all over the world. New habits emerged such as sharing posts or mentioning ideas on the several websites. Moreover, these habits are starting to take more and more of people's time and it becomes an addiction for people. Addiction to social media is a very common disease in the modern world and many people try to get rid of their addictions. In other words, the invention of the internet causes new diseases for people and it can be regarded as another negative impact. On the other hand, proponents claim that the internet facilitates to banking and shopping so it has made life less complicated. Contrary to thought, banking and shopping online aren't always beneficial for people. People can be fooled easily on the internet because when people want to buy something on the internet, they have to share their personal information and their information can be accessed by bad software developers. Their information can be used to cheat so people can suffer from bad internet users. In conclusion, the internet has come with many negative impacts on our life. New diseases have emerged through the internet and teenagers and children can gain bad tendencies due to the internet. Contrary to common belief, the internet is a very harmful invention for human beings.