Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Children are an integral part of society and the education we provide them should be controversial. According to some,people there are two ways that youngsters can be taught, teaching at home and school, also people believe either ways are beneficial for offspring's development. In this, essay I will outline the merits of both methods with examples. To commence with, homeschooling juveniles bring numerous benefits for their growth in cognitive development and family bonding. Firstly, children are given a sufficient amount of time when teaching at school which is known as the one-to-one learning method where each child is given an individual focus on studies. Moreover, parents providing resources which are diverse gives the children more flexibility in their academics. However, not only this the bonding with parents develops rapidly hence the children get more time to spend. As an example, 45% of celebrity children are taught at home and their ability to think and function in studies has improved over the years. So, parents choosing home education for children comes with great power which benefits the child. On the other hand, the study provided at the department is the most common method around the world and this especially enhances younger children's social and emotional skills, and physical skills. To elaborate, kids interacting with their peers and being able to communicate with teachers and society provides them to develop social interaction techniques which are beneficial for the future, despite, the sports programs provided by schools develop the fitness of offspring and most of the schools make it compulsory subject material for children to participate in nowadays. Here, youngsters develop their hand-eye coordination skills as well as improve their limb growth rather than staying home and studying. To exemplify, a number of institutes have provided the best academic results for an heir, because of the skills acquired by the heir. Thus, seminary literacy is important for children to build up their future goals and live in society. To conclude, teaching at home develops children's cognitive and connection with family members,, secondly school education brings children social interaction and body fitness skills.