To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

Insect -based production is the modern trend in the cuisine industry as an alternative way for snack replacement amount. In order to meet the use of meat from the soaring population, insect -based meat is committed to turning into a modern cuisine source, while there are a number of communities that do not believe that insects give us more benefit impact rather than drawbacks. This essay will explain the advantage and disadvantages of consuming insects. Consumption of insects will gain a field of advantage development to human life. The insects have the highest nutrient when compared to others. The insect has a portion of protein and calcium that can improve human health. Nowadays, there is a field of society who are interested to turn into healthy people. They take a field of whey protein, although the insect can be used for protein replacement. There are many research experiments that express modern knowledge as insect provides protein more than alternative meat products. In addition, insect is the highest population of animals in the world. Protein is the highest nutrition that society commits to, even though the animal that turns into our food product os become less and less product so that it is not sufficient for every people. Hence, there are many advantages to consuming the insect. People will meet a lot of nutrition and this kind of food will be enough for people. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to eating insects. community lack knowledge about the dangerous thing that become with insect food. Although some insect has a poisonous tip to take them to stay alive from dangerous circumstances, most restaurants forget to remove these tips that affect consumer life. There is some insect that has poison tips which are scorpion and spider, for instance. Furthermore, insect -based food is the new food industry trend that can be caused irritation effects to people. In order to affect food irritation to human, some of us do not know what type of insect impact our health. Eating insects is as same as doing the experiment which is very high risk. Thus, before eating insects, people need to be concerned about these factors too. In conclusion, food replacement by using insects is a big experiment that has both conversions with each other. This essay explained the benefit of using insects including getting high nutrition and having enough food products. However, there are some negative effects that need to concern which are the lack of knowledge about the dangerous anatomy of the insect and the irritation effect.