The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television Do you agree or disagree?

Watching TV is not well-known as the internet, so it is has a huge effect on people’s lives. In my opinion, I completely agree that using internet more influential. This essay will analyse that internet allows to exchange information and does not require additional costs. The internet is a huge library for people, where it is possible to find any information. Thanks to this, person can learn about new news, weather forecast, traffic on roads being on one place. Moreover, it is give possibility to collection, storage and transmission of valueable information. For example, social networks help to reach messages to the recipient in few seconds with using emails and get fast feedback. Nowadays with the development of technologies, a lot of people who use the internet. Unlike installing TV, this is less expensive, because it does not require the connection of additional cables. Furthermore, on the Internet a lot of possibilities to find a job that will be highly paid and bring pleasure. For instance, PR managers, whose job is in external communication of the company, person and earn about 350,000 tenge per month To conclude, the Internet helps to receive and exchange information, being in one place and earn through the Internet profession, thus having a huge and positive impact on a person's life.