Using a computer every day can have a more negative than positive effects on children do you agree or disagree

Nowadays,Minors are operating a laptop on daily basis, therefore,a fair amount of the public believes that it could have plenty of cons in contrast to pros for children. however, I partly agree with this statement and the reasons for my argument are mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. One of the main reasons is that students often neglect their studies as they used to spend hours sitting in front of the computer. when children start watching electronic gadgets, they not only spend their leisure time but also waste some precious hours of study while watching YouTube,playing video games as well as listening to songs. consequently, they are not able to get the desired scores in their examinations and also computer may impact their eyesight because their screentime is enormous. On the other hand, computers having an internet connection play a role in the life of every individual. Owing to this,they help in creating awareness,enriching the knowledge, skills and so on.laptops are equipped with various programmes such as Java language, Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint and many more which seeks an individual to inculcate in themselves different skills. in addition, a computer having an internet connection helps in getting knowledge about any topic while sitting in a remote corner of the area. Thus,electronic gadgets enrich the overall personality of an individual. To conclude, although computers have few implications, I firmly believe that they have a lot of merits namely widening the domain of knowledge which cannot be ignored.