Some people believe that the only purpose for anyone to learn a second language is to travel or work abroad. Others argue that this is not the only purpose why someone needs to learn a second language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

The first statement, regarding students becoming too reliant on computers that affected the skills of the both skills and the second statement about tutors who have to keep away from the computers and go back to old style. I disagree with both statements thus technology became life easier. Furthermore, individuals are able to learn much easier and technology is not a villain for humans so students need to use it more often. Moreover, teachers should embrace the student Nowadays, computers have turned into a mandatory item for every human. Majority of individuals are using computers for basic needs including information, learning something, even buying and selling items. Most importantly, scholars can learn everything from their computers. Single computer can connect to another computer created by an internet network. As a result, the computers that are connected to the internet can search for information via websites. Especially, posting guidelines about anything on the internet became habitual for human beings. A learning module about reading and writing is provided on the websites and the students just need to search about it. Scholars can learn via articles that someone posted or they can do it by watching youtube videos. In addition, the benefit of computers for youngsters is that they have flexibility to learn anytime because the internet is never shut down. A personal example, my tutor suggest to learn writing IELTS task by watching to the youtube channel called IELTS Advantage. With my heavy workload, it helps me to understand complicated English words anytime and anywhere. I believe with computers used properly, anyone can learn better and faster. Alongside the computers that make life easier. Any technology must be used more often since machinery is a part of our society. The growth of computer technology has been evolving more rapidly. It helped industries to work efficiently. Specifically for the film industry, advanced softwares for writing scripts scipt with AI continue to develop. It helped a lot of scipt writer out there. Thus, students and teachers are need to be following and getting involved in this technology advancement. In conclusion, I disagree with both statements, teachers must use cutting edge technology to help students learns. Computers have benefits among humankinds. Firstly, people learn easier with computers because of internet networks and the last one technology helped many industries to work effectively.