Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

A number of individuals prefer studying history by observing films rather than obtaining information from texts. I think this is not the common way to be into education only by watching TV and in this, the essay I will argue that the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages. Nowadays we are living in a world where technology is well developed, so it creates perfect conditions to study too. There is a number of people who want to know about history deeply. In these,situations they need some historical books, magazines or encyclopedias, because there several interesting information to obtain, but this way of studying is clearly changed in our modern life, because of why? Of course because of technological progress, especially the cinema industry. The movies are made almost every 3 months and it creates perfect condition for beginners, who recently started to get into the education. For example there about 2000 movies, which are released on historical scents and in the near future it might get higer. On another side, the science of university TDOLLA suggested that a person can remember a lot of information only by looking with his own eyes and a person’s vision is the most effective way to remember how to hear or learn some subject all day., However sometimes it is not an efficient way to study only by watching TV or TV programs with the aim of learning, because in some films people, especially the producer can lose some kind of essential thing, which is known only to readers of that book. There could be significant and the most important scenes in the movie, but it would be difficult to describe and show it in the movie and in those times movie creators have to leave that stages and in that,situations books are always ready to use. On the other hand, these books and magazines are available almost any time. For,example there could be situations when you want to read something on your way and not get bored. In that times books seem to us as compact encyclopedias. In conclusion, the movie industry's evolution is not found its end yet, and I think people should move the in the same the way as each other and accept the world as it is.