Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

• In our modern life, few individuals point out that, it is one of the best ways to study history by watching films instead of reading novels. From my point of view, there are have many advantages of learning history through the films rather than reading some kind of historical books. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons of learning history through movies. • There are a number of significant benefits of learning history of some countries quickly and easily by watching historical films rather than study novels. First of all, if humans try to learn history in the short time, it is the best way for it because some individuals believe that, humans remember informations better when they hear it than by reading it in addition, in movies, all the events are animated, people see them in real animated form and it will be easy to remember the event, they saw. For example, my mother is a history teacher and she told me that, if you want to learn history, you should be watching movies which is about created special for students when I ask her about how to learn history easily and in the short time, because my mother even learned history through this way and it was exceedingly effective. • Turing to the other side of the argument despite its benefits it also has downsides. First of all, in all historical films, every details are not depicted like in the books, because if movies are made based on every informations in the papers, the movie will be extraordinary boring and will not interest the viewers, furthermore it will be really difficult to create them. For example, the movies about Amir Temur differ from the information written in the papers, because producers have to change some parts of historical stories for movies will be interesting. • In conclusion having weighed everything mentioned up and I can come to a conclusion that, if people learning history, they should be watches historical films instead of reading novels. From my point of view, it will be really beneficial to expand knowledge of everyone easily and quickly.