Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

A group of individuals think that observing documentary films is the good method to know about historical things rather than reading paperbacks. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of learning passed phenomenon of humans by watching movies on television and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of studying history throughout watching films are having a imagination about the history while people observing movie and the process of watching movie may be much more interesting for learner. Firstly, if students watch documentary films, it would be good for them to learn history much easier by observing some actions and movements of actors on television. Secondly, most of individuals prefer to learn history by watching televisions, because this type of learning way of history can be more captivating and action-packed, this way can help to learner to know the history much better. However, there are also some negative side of learning history throughout observing films such as cannot know the history very deeply and there may not be any action of actors very clearly on movies to learn history. For most, learning historical things by films is a common way, but they are not learning history enough which they are expected  because of lack of ability of actors. Mower Morewer, people are able to learn history by reading books, even if they are not manage to learn them by watching documentary films, for his reason there might be more information about history and deeply understood on these kind of paperback. To conclude, although the disadvantages of studying historical things by watching TV, it has an extremely positive impact like having a imagination and interests while people observing it.