Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: "A woman’s place is in the home." What do you think

In this era, women are less traditional and are working in different sectors. About this so-called opinion that women should stay at home, I have a totally opposite opinion to that which I will illustrate in this essay with real-life examples. First of all, as we see that in all developed countries, women are working at shoulders with crew and give their considerable performance at any job. It does not matter if they are in an upper post or lower from law to kindergarten teacher and even when it comes to becoming prime minister, they never stay behind and are working better than contingent. They understand all the issues and keep on solving them. For example, if we take the example the current bangladesh prime minister, she is a woman and it is in front of all of us how Bangladesh progressed in education, agriculture and textile leaving Pakistan and India behind during her time. Secondly, being a mother women are more aware of a child’s behaviour. So, she can serve at the kindergarten level where she can tolerate kids’ mistakes whereas men find it difficult to tolerate and cope with child’s behaviour. For example, there is a nursery school for children of 3-6 ages near our house where they are taken care of by two women. The kid after returning home show great patience for things that they used to cry for. They are treated in a controlled environment by two women and I think children's behaviour, mental growth, and curiosity developed at a small age. In conclusion, it is completely wrong to put women at home rather than allowing them to serve according to their skills. Because in many jobs, women out-stepped men and some jobs can only be done by women. Men simply cannot do them without the help or presence of women.