Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the heated issues is about the key to being successful. While some people argue that higher education is mandatory to be successful in life, the opposite sides believe that fruitfulness rely on various elements. In my opinion, I agree with the idea that success requires more than one factor. First and foremost, the key to success requires a wide range of skills rather than just bookish knowledge. One of the most fundamental skills is probably the capacity to manage teams of people, and success in this area virtually guarantees a person's professional advancement. For instance, some consumer goods companies will most likely promote effective high-achiever team managers regardless of their academic background. Furthermore, practical intelligence is believed to be the most relevant in a working environment in order to achieve success in career. Practical intelligent people often end up in leadership roles due to their ability to efficiently interact in the environment within. For example, Steve Jobs, known for his distinctive creativity and outstanding presentation skills, achieved success with his company "apple" regardless of his college dropout at a younger age. Finally, while some may insist that a university degree is the only key to being successful in life, they should note that to successfully solve real-life problems needs a broader range of skills rather than a specific theory. This is due to the fact that issues in business or society often require cross-disciplinary knowledge to resolve. In conclusion, I believe that practical skills like resilience and persistence are necessary to achieve the highest potential for people.