Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearence. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people believe that being successful in life comes from devotion and being hard, while other people argue that there are more significant reasons such as external looking and money. This writer believes that hard work and determination are the most essential factors for this statement. There are many beliefs about success from determination and hard work. It is true that with determination, many students can identify their goals or task achievements that inspire them. However, it is not enough to be successful, devotion just helps you target your goal but does not help you in making it come true. With the help of hard work, those targets can be achieved. The personality provides a power that makes people not stop thinking about the goal and find a way to solve it. Moreover, hard work makes anyone keep going on and makes that person to fall down. Take the example of Ho Chi Minh, the first Resident of Vietnam, with the hope of making his country independent, he travelled through many other countries to find a solution and then came back to Vietnam to make it free. Nevertheless, there are considerations about the factors that influence success like money and appearance. Many people have their own idea to be developed to make the world better but they do not have enough capital to do it. It is well-known that everything can mostly be brought by money, also the outlooking. Your appearance will make someone impress you and that is the opportunity to be successful. For instance, when there are two interviewers with the same ability, the one who is good-looking is more likely to be chosen than the other. In my opinion, money is not the first concern to be successful, but determination. If you are devoting to something, you will not lose it in any situation, it will be around in your head and with the support from hard work anything can become true. In conclusion, both statements have good sides that really affect success in life but this writer believes it is more important to focus on determination and hard work.