Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books.Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

Several towns prohibit special automobiles from inserting the downtowns and constrain individuals to make use of cycles and autobuses.From my point of view,it has more pros than cons but it also has disadvantages.In this essay,I will examine both advantages and disadvantages conversational issue. There are a lot of significant benefits that this prevents cars accidents, according to statistics, most of the cars accidents in the world occur in countries with a high population density and this application is a very effective solution especially for countries that have this problem. For instence, Singapore, which has this problem, can be a very good example, the government for the last 30 years it introduced motor taxis in order to reduce the traffic density and make people's transportation easier. The use of this practical public transportation vehicle was very cheap for the public. After doing this, the traffic was relieved and the time that people lost in traffic was shortened. The second advantage of this application is that such public transportation reduces the number of cars and air it causes less exhaust emissions, for example, if we assume that the average number of people a bus can take is 30, when people use public transportation instead of personal cars, the harmful gases emitted by cars are reduced by 30 times. This makes the whole ecology harmful, primarily air pollution.  protects from the dangers of the few.Turning to the other side of the argument, this increases the number of people who will be affected in a possible accident, so what does this mean. While the maximum number of people in two vehicles that can be affected in an accident is 8, this increases to over 30 in public transportation, and in such accidents, public transportation can cause mass murders. For example, although motortaxis are very practical and useful, they are very vulnerable to collisions with other car, which makes them dangerous. In addition, public transport is never as comfortable as private cars, which is the one with the loud conversations of the passengers and uncomfortable seats. In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up,I can come to a conclusion that there are many advantages to the introduction of public transportation instead of personal vehicles, but there are also some disadvantages that are overlooked, so these risks should be taken into account when introducing new rules on transportation;  It should be rehabilitated in a way that causes the least harm to the environment and people.