In some counties, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about history of the house or building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

The majority of people are becoming interested in discovering the reputation of their houses or buildings in some countries. But what are the main reasons and how they can collect this information From the psychological point of view, it is far more significant for many of people to have enough datas of their living area. Moreover, one the main reasons why they like to find out historical data of a house is, to make sure that there were no murdering have been done in the house or they need to make sure that, no committing suicide has happened before. Hence, these crimes are also affecting the price too. Additionally, in many cases, due to lack of history of a house, owners are vary regrate by their own decision, hence if they had had enough information of the house they would not have bought that flat. With the improvement of technologies, nowadays, are very easy to track background of some building. Also communicating with neighbors and asking them some questions can be another alternative for researchers. Hence although they might not find all the truth,at least they can find some key points to help them to estimate the past. To sum up it is very usual action to look back for the history of place which we are going to buy, in order to not take a chance and avoid future problems while there are different ways available to do this.