It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a belief that people should take risks in their professional and personal lives. Nevertheless, I think that you must decide depending on a particular situation, and do not take huge risks without thinking about it. In this essay, I will consider the advantages and disadvantages of taking risks in the modern world, and express my own thoughts. Observing the advantages, with a high risk you also can gain a lot of benefits that can alter your whole life. For example, jobs with a large salary such as surgeons, policemen, and lawyers can not exist without danger. Moreover, people who can take risks and responsibility for their choice may be rewarded. Every life saved by doctors – the reward for taking risks. However, the destiny of a regular individual can be harmed by the evil side of risks. On the other hand, there are plenty of lives that were destroyed by unlucky decisions. For example, casinos were and will demolish the people's chances for a better life. Therefore, casinos always win and benefit from those who have the desire to get a large sum of money without hard work. Another situation, some people may agree with the risky requirements of their employers such as working without documents or regular salary. Meanwhile, these employers will take all of the benefits from the people ’s work without giving any money to them. To conclude, although there are risks that bring a large amount of kindness in our world, risks can be the destructive force that breaks a person's destination. Furthermore, people have to think before making any decision that seems to have numerous advantages.