Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in science research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people say that sharing more information in research, business and education is good while others think some information is too valuable so it should not be shared openly. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, Nowadays,Technology plays an important role in human life and our life is incomplete without gadgets such as mobile, TVs and computers. The young generation is very active on social media because of this any information can transfer easily from one person to another person. For instance, a recent survey done by the Times of India revealed that 80% of people are active on social sites and they are extremely happy to share information about themselves on sites through posting or on chat with an online friend. Spending more time on social media makes them feel happy. Secondly, Sharing all information openly can be dangerous too some political leaders want to take advantage of this situation to win in the election. For example, In the Uttar Pradesh riots, some people were sharing unnecessary fake news on social sites. As a result, other religious people fumed and it took almost three months to resolve the matter. Everything happened because political leaders were sharing more and more information on the news. To conclude, In my opinion, sharing all information is not a good idea because it may affect an individual life or else it may affect globally. The government should take some necessary action to aware people of not sharing all important information with strangers.