Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

In new era, music in integral part of human life. People listen music whatever they do or wherever they stay for getting enthusiasm as well as rejuvenate. Some people believe that music has magnetic components for knowing diversity, culture and get together despite of ages. Personally, I support this proposition outweigh the disagree. To agree with, music tells the stories about a virtual fact, which never rely on a single culture. For example, when writters note their songs they just go deep to their heart and disclose their exerts of mind. So it is just a language of human being not their only. As a result, folk who are musical they listen this song and try to sing it as they think it was insight their mind. Consequently, people are able to know the diversity, culture about the world by music. Moreover, there are so many live concerts besides audio-visual music, and when people go for live music in spite of their multiple cast in different places of the globe then it creats a horizon for knowing themselves. To illustrate, a popular New York magazine shows that prominent singer Justin Bieber performed a live show in New York just two years back, where a numerous number of different ages people around two millions integrated from 190 countries, and they shared their views. Hence, people can extend their knowledge by sharing cultures. To conclude, recently, people are pron to different types of music like, English, Spanish, Arabic and so on, and this way they discover different cultures. I believe, it belongs positive impact on culture.