nowadays people waste alot of food that was bought from shops and resturants. why do you thinks people waste of food ? what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away ?

It is believed that in recent years community throw a huge volume of meals when they buy from markets and local restaurants. The impending essay will discuss my view about the reasons for throwing and will elaborate on two possible ways for reducing the amount of throwing rate with a logical conclusion. These days individuals utilize an increasing amount of snacks daily without keeping them because their qualities are not significant as farmers use chemical sprays in their lands in order to harvest four times a year this can contribute to cuisine becoming useless after a short period of time. For example, most fruits become useless after 48 hours in Toronto, Canada when people buy them from markets and convey them to home. Furthermore, grubs are available in every corner of modern nations around the world because most of them are junk bread at cheaper prices which in turn results in individuals having grub all the time without cooking. For example, almost 88% of workers buy breakfast and lunch from Mcdonald's daily in Germany. There are two possible remedies for decreasing the number of wasted grub. To begin with, starting a guiding line for society is helpful because the public will understand the effect of wasted cooking on environmental pollution leading them to pay attention while utilizing meat. As a result, society becomes clean due to less consumption of feed. For instance, the Times has announced that every year almost 22 thousand dollars spend on community guided lines in Ajax, Canada causing a 3% decline yearly in throwing rate. Additionally, farmers should grow organic vegetables, fruit and grain this leads to a significant effect on the price of them causing a few percentage of people to be able to buy them. As a consequence, the community will be more cautious about buying and throwing bread. In conclusion, it is true that a huge load of meals are wasted by individuals in recent years after buying or ordering from markets and local restaurants. In my perspective, having bad qualifications and availability all the time are the main reasons for it while guiding people and growing organic foods will be the best option for avoiding throwing away fruits.