In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the cause? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Some communities are of the opinion that owning a home is more significant rather than renting it whole life. In my point of view, a possible cause of the problem could be that individuals are scared to become homeless someday in addition to owning a house is an advantage. This essay will examine the cause of wishing to own an apartment and the positive situation will be explored. First and foremost, many people scary to become homeless in case of some problems with their health such as disability. Accordingly, if they are not able not pay for renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples, they will be forced to live on the streets. Thus, buying an apartment when a person is young is the most relevant approach which could support the person in complex time. For instance, when individuals are adults, they do not believe that there could be time when disability is possible in their life lifes. Furthermore, people are usually do not focus of health and drink alcohol and smoke cigarettes. Hence, chances for possible problems with their bodies are increasing. Last but not least, owning a house or a flat is an investment and cach which has been invested in are usually can be gotten back after selling an apartment. Moreover, humans who are inclined to think not only about spending money but also about saving salaries could allow retirement without poverty. For example, there are two people: some humans who always allow buying overpriced products and order overcharged services, and other human who conservate a huge part of earned payment and invest them. Obviously, the second one has fewer chances to get wealthy. To sum up, the possible cause why communities spend a multitude of money on buying houses is that it is an investment in life without poverty. Whereas, possible problems like car accidents could decline the quality of life and restrict communities earn wages as they did it before.