In the future, nobody will buy printed newpapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Some people argue that in the future will be no need to purchase paper-book and other printed news because of the popularity of electronic sources, which can be reached for free. I totally agree with the statement and this essay will cover some of my ideas, which are related to the topic. First and foremost, since the world web spread instantaneously in the late 90s, the need of buying books has vanished. Nowadays people easily can access any readable material on the internet such as journals, books or even documents. There are a lot of electronic libraries, where particular services are provided to people. For instance, digital book vaults emerged in Japan in 2003 and annually the percentage of users markedly grows there. So, it made the process much more accessible for daily usage. The second reason why it is extremely possible to prefer online materials is their cost. Not only saved Change the form of the verb saving show examples money could be a potential incentive for those who read on the web but also the ecological impact takes place. Reading online will decrease the amount of wood, the main source of paper manufacturing. Environmental-friendly patterns should attract more followers in the future due to emerging ecological crises. As a prime example of that, german green initiatives can be considered. A lot of government offices in the federal republic of Germany have already replaced paper documentation with cutting-edge electronic depositories. This practice was introduced in terms of the Paris eco treaty as well.  In conclusion, I want to underline that the future provides us with new possibilities to improve our planet while our consumption will also be transformed in that regard. By choosing digital items you can either save your personal time or help the Earth to deal with ecological challenges. Indeed, I would rather prefer to use online resources and be a conscious person.