Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individual and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree

To begin with, this is a technology era and a person who is not using social apps is not able to compete with society. To be more precise, all the business and official deals are done via different apps. In fact,official meetings and transactions are also executed by using different online applications. For instance, in Pakistan,school all the administrative work is managed and updated by using the Punjab SIS application. This will not only reduce the cost of management but also made the transmission of orders faster than a manual system. Hence,keeping such advantages every field is launching its own apps to work efficiently. On the other hand, excessive use of anything is bad for health. Overuse of social media has made people addicted. The Public is more introverted due to the extra use of mobile phones and the latest technology. In addition to it, human does not like to spend leisure time with each other.Rather than spending their time playing online games and making videos on Tiktok, people should enjoy the company of their fellows. To exemplify, a large number of users died every year due to selfies fever by accidents. Thus, This trend should be banned and there should be moderate use of social media. In conclusion, it is needless to say social media is part of our lives. Advancement of technology has made our lives much easier and cheaper than earlier and the launching of new apps is also thriving which is officially beneficial for us.