Nowadays, people are not as fit and healthy as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long run. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve this problem?

Over the last few decades, it has become quite common that people are prone to chronic diseases and it is creating detrimental effects on their health which are the possible reasons for ailments at an elder age. This essay would discuss some of the common reasons and solutions to this problem. Firstly, it has been observed that the diet of many people is not satisfactory. Even though they eat three times a day which removes their hunger but the quality of the food items is not up to the mark. For instance, youth these days mostly dine out and the way meals are cooked in restaurants puts adverse effects on human health and it would definitely make a major impact at a later age. In addition to this, the workload in offices is also affecting human life in an undesired manner. There should be a work-life balance for good physical condition. There are possible solutions to all these problems. In the first place, there must be a special team made by the state. Since most of the foodstuff materials are produced locally so there must be proper scrutiny. For example, a food ministry can be made to make proper checks and balances on what is being produced and supplied. Furthermore, a person must go to the office on time and come back home provided that he has completed all his tasks in a timely manner and one who sits late must be fined by the company. In conclusion, there are certain reasons why people get ailments in the long run. If a person looks towards the solutions and ties to adopt lifestyle as the majority did in past then surely he can remain fit for the latter half of his life.