In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a heavy tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this option?

It is irrefutable fact that good foodstuff always promotes good strength but in some nations expanding the number of unhealthy folks is increasing due to eating junk food which is debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that authorities should levy fast food consumption to secure the nation from disease. I strongly agreed with this notion and in this essay, I will shed light on the various fact and benefits of this action and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with there are myriad reasons which will further elaborate the trend the most preponderant one stems from the fact that taxes on unhealthy snacks will also reduce other hazardous illnesses. In other words, processed meals contained trans fats that are responsible for the high level of cholesterol in the body and lead to obesity in people if higher power will impose extra fares on the items then people will automatically ignore highly priced cuisine and consider another nutritious snack. Consequently, it leads to good well-being with any illness. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that Researchers found that fast food and other types of junk meals can reduce neuroplasticity, the process that allows our brains to store our experiences as memories. For instance, A study at RMIT University in Australia found that people who consumed lots of fast food performed more poorly on simple memory exercises. Moreover, takeout meals are mostly stale and not fresh, which causes fatigue and weakness in the tribes as a result of low performance in the respective areas leading to failure and delay in the success of the person. Hence government action against the hike in processed food will motivate others to be active with their choices. That is why many folks considered that there must be a law by the leaders to promote good health by decreasing unhealthy food availability at cheap rates. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of imposing high custom charges on junks by political contributes many actions against low health of society are instrumental and leads to a healthy lifestyle.