Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spent in travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, professional people's time wasted due to traffic congestion. It is considered by many individuals that the finest approach to lessen time when they commuting is to substitute parks and gardens close to the city center with commuter residence, whereas others reject this notion. In this essay, I will explain both sides of the perception and disagree with the idea which is replace parks with residential area. To commence with, there are several advantage to be shared why parks required to be replaced with apartments. First of all, professionals are engaged with various official liability despite that they have to waste their time unwillingly for traffic congestion. As a result, they need to decrease their regular commuting period by relocate near to the center of metropolis. For example, commuters in Dhaka metropolis they are wasting their time during standing for transport. Therefore, if their residence close to the workplace, then transportation expense as well as precious time that can be utilize effective way. On the contrary, many individuals want to keep green area such as parks and gardens. The primary reason behind their remark is that nature conservation that lead to keep environment free from pollution. Citizens who are living in metropolis they can pass leisure time in the park. Another point is that instead of replacing gardens authorities can construct flyover or underground metro. Professionals can reduce travel time by using those transportation. For instance, in Tokyo, working people commuting through metro which is time efficient for them. To conclude, traffic congestion is common issue around big cities in that case replacement of greenery is not rational. In order to reduce commuting period we need new communication medium like flyover or overpass.