Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some people think being a crimial is the result of social problems and poverty, while others are in contrast, they believe crime is because of bad person's nature. In this essay, I will describe both views and draw a rational conclusion at the end. On one hand, sadly, these days we can see lack of money is being a much more common matter in many nations, especially in third -world countries, and we cannot ignore the influence it has on what human being will do in order to satisfy it's basic needs. Also, in few countries there are many complains about workplaces not offering jobs to younger ones. Accordingly, providing the essentials and vital stuff to survive, few people have to be in the wrong way and comit crimes. For instance, in India, Iran, and Afghanistan as a result of increasing in poverty and economic issues they are dealing with, there is an increase in commuting commiting crimes. On the other hand, some may consider being a criminal as something which people are born with, not a thing which you can have to do or being forced to. Second, a lot of teenagers may see drug selling, stealing, or even murdering as something fun, and enjoyabale, Thus, they may not have to do those things but only beacuse they enjoy. As an illustartion, lately, in many movies there are many scenes which seriously advertise drug dealling and other banned things. So, childeren can be encourged to do those things. In conclusion as I explained both views, I consider being a criminal needs the public to suffer and struggle with some problems and they do not want to act like one they have to.