In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more people are inclined to go abroad to study. In the global village, some populaces perceive that obtaining a foreign scholar degree is the efficient way to acquire a high-paid job, whereas others opine that alternative choices are better. This essay agrees that receiving another country's diploma is a viable way to have an occupation with high remuneration and will depict two points of view. To begin with, studying abroad is a fast pathway to appreciate advanced knowledge, which is a desirable requirement for numerous prestigious international corporations. In other words, up-to-date conceptions are from western professors, and lots of world-famous companies are inclined to recruit employees along with these advancement notions. For example, a decade ago, the media industry has not had the prevalent concept of Integrated Marketing, but I shared this practical concept, which learnt from an American instructor with the employer so as to receive an offer from this firm. Hence, pupils are able to study some useful lectures in an oversea institution in terms of having job offers from companies. On the other hand, taking some special courses to enhance particular skills is also another consideration to get an excellent offer. That is to say; if the young generation concentrates on learning some specific competency in the domestic schools, and becomes to be proficient in this ability, this is another qualification that the well-known company requires. For instance, my brother has spent ten years learning automobile mechanical skills so as to be a professional vehicle specialist. Thus, he also has an above-average salary in comparison to his peers. As a result, we can still be employed by the company with a gigantic wage if we are competent in the particular talent. In conclusion, having a foreign diploma is the pathway to learning some cutting-edge knowledge in a developing country so as to obtain an offer from eminent corporations; however, owning a special ability also is able to acquire an excellent salary. Personally, I think having a master's degree from a famous foreign university is an extra bonus to stand myself out from other rivals in terms of a higher chance of receiving a good offer. I suggest that the pupils can plan their studying schedule based on their preferences in highlighting their strengths