The presence of technology in the classroom has become more and more apparent and offers students tremendous resources with which to supplement their education. Given time, technology will completely replace the traditional teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Nowadays, numerous academic institutions are opting for a variety of technological devices to teach their students. Several individuals opine that new gadgets will replace all so-called teachers in future.I completely disagree with the view due to the clearly seen benefits of teachers such as providing education according to the levels of learners and generating moral values by being role models.All such things can not be done by any gadgets. To commence with the numerous merits that a traditional teacher possesses,the primary one is the sense of discrimination of a teacher is always better than any technical device.To be more specific, proper learning is possible only if the teacher is fully aware of the levels of students.A device can teach but without caring about the learning process of children. Apart from that,a traditional teacher is always careful about not only the teaching process but also the learning process. For instance,a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that there are always a few slow learners students in every class and they need 60% extra attention from teachers. Hence,it is not possible to replace traditional teachers with technical devices. Moreover, a teacher instils a large number of moral values in his students which is one of the essential requirements of education.To be more precise,any particular gadget can not perform this duty as school offspring learn not by following instructions but they learn more by imitating their organization.So traditional teachers work as role models to make the children perfect.For evidence,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 60% of school children admit that they wanted to be like their teachers. To recapitulate,I accept the contribution of technical devices in making the learning process effective but the prominent role of traditional teachers can not be denied. Owing to the great moral values that only teachers can instil in learners and taking care of slow learner students, they will never be replaced by new gadgets.