Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives.what are the reasons of this trend? How can this problem be overcome?

It is said that ginormous individuals have difficulty with work-life balance. There are various factors that lead to this issue, and the companies can take up the leadership role to mitigate this trouble. First and foremost, a prolonged working hour is the primary cause of the imbalance between job and life. It is true that nowadays, employees have to work for at least 9 hours per day, and they do not have enough free occasion to stay with their families or explore their interests. Multiple pieces of research illustrate that over 85% of the workforce claimed they have insufficient rest periods so that they are unable to spend time with their beloved ones and therefore, they feel extremely stressed. It reveals that insufficient rest moments for the staff will then increase their stress level. As a result, the extreme office time causes workers cannot separate from their jobs and their personal activities. Furthermore, enterprises can diminish office hours, as well as, organize some outdoor activities for their employees and their family members. As we all know, long duty turn is the fundamental reason for the imbalance between work and life. It is crucial that firms ought to reduce the working hour from 9 hours to 7 hours per day in an attempt to allow the labour force to spend more time with their beloved ones or doing something that they are interested in. In addition, companies can organize outdoor events for their staff regularly. For instance, the majority of enterprises in Hong Kong will create some outdoor activities, like hiking and camping for their workforce to destress and form stronger bonds with their colleagues, as well as, their families. It depicts that the workers can have the opportunity to put down their hectic work and unwind a bit. On a whole, firms can help their labour force to strike a balance between jobs and life. In a nutshell, the major cause of this matter is due to the extreme office period, by contrast, business institutions can alleviate this matter by declining the working hour, as well as, promoting some outdoor events for their colleagues.