Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsorypart of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improvingthe neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent doyou agree or disagree?

There are views people that free social service should be taught in schools. These folks opine that the school's curriculum should also contain lessons related to uncharged public services. I totally disagree with this statement and this essay will outline reasons and examples for that. Firstly, it is true that nobody will work without payments in order to arrange charities, and sports events and impoverish the community. This is because the time of human beings is highly valued so nobody can dedicate their time to free work. For instance, if a person has a family and is engaged in public services without payment, he or she won't have time to efficiently work in their professional jobs or spend enough time with their family. So, all humans' work should be evaluated by money otherwise they won't lose their precious time. Secondly,academic places should emphasise teaching more math or physics since these subjects are more crucial for children's future. The reason is that professors would come forward with a helping hand for those pupils who are struggling for additional knowledge. For example, having several people in classes can be tough for teachers to spend enough time with every student in order to convey needed skills and knowledge. So, teaching more math and physics could enhance the abilities of trained people. To conclude, it is an open issue about whether free services work should be trained to students. It is true that currently, society needs free coaching in sports, working in charities and assisting in the repairing of neighbour areas. However, from my,perspective I agree to a high extent that schools should teach more math and physics-related courses and public services should be paid.