With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are many countries that turn their society to become an elderly society because the number of elderly people increases. In order to improve, manage, and develop this community to turn into an elderly community. This essay will explain how to manage society and give an additional opinion. While the government focus on developing the community to be sufficient for elderly people, there is a field of thing that there need to concentrate on it. At the present, the landscape of the city is not appropriate for people. There is a lot of broken footpath that is not convenient for wheelchair users. To emphasize this problem, there are a lot of steps when they want to cross the street. Though there are a lot of crosswalks that they are able to use, the legal punishment is not hard so it does not make people scared of it. Thus, before we think of elderly society improvement, we have to improve human life quality. On the other hand, the medical and health care service does not enough for every elderly person. Although hospitals in Thailand become popular with foreigners, there are a lot of people who do not have enough money for spending on treatment. This is the government's responsibility to control the treatment price so that makes everyone can easily the payment. In addition, the government need to accrete the hospital is sufficient for every user. There are a lot of patients that have to wake early to get to the treatment queue. Hence, if there are a lot of hospitals, patients will easily access to get the health care service. In conclusion, as the number of elderly people increases, the government need to be concerned for improve our country to become an elderly society. This essay explained the way to manage elderly communities with landscape and health care improvement.