Psychologist are looking for a new way to treat mental disorders. Do you agree or disagree with this idea.

The number of people who have a mental disorder has been increasing dramatically to the changing of the world situation for example technology and competition in the workplace. Many psychologists are trying to help them by looking for other ways of treatment. I strongly agree with the idea to find out how to treat the problem. In the following paragraph, the reason to support my opinion will be outlined. To begin with, we have so many ways of treating mental disorders nowadays such as counselling, medicine balancing brain neurotransmitters or relaxation. There is a good alternative but the result depends on the person referred some people can respond to medicine while others cannot so looking for a new way of treatment not only has so many advantages for the problem but also help other people who are in a problem. Additionally, different type of mental disorders has a different type of treatments. For instance, for anxiety disorder, some people are cured by taking medicine however some are non-response to antipsychotic medicines. Furthermore, some experts believe that psychotic diseases are caused by Toxoplasma gondii which is a small micro-organism that should find other ways to treat or some people think some diseases such as bipolar disorder and genetic diseases cannot treat. So if we know how to treat the problem well. It will be a big change in their life. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea of psychologists finding a new way to treat mental disorders because nowadays it is shown that treatment could not help every people or it is not effective treatment so if psychologists discover a new treatment it will be useful in the future.