Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With time, change needs to happen for the betterment of their lives. Many of the individuals chooses to live like they are living now to avoid change. However, others believe that it is neccesary to change. In my opinion pupils should change to discover new things about thmselves. To start with, many don't like to change themselves because they are used to the lifestyle. To explain, they are habitual of the living and they are afraid of the change because they things many might change and they are too lazy to change. To add more, they are following that has been told to do. On the other hand, with the passage of time change need to happen in everyone's live. the lifestyle to needed to cope up with the time. In other words, with the change they are learning many things about the life so that they can be on the par with others. Masses shouldn't think they are lacking in something. Technologies are upgrading so does the lifestyle. For example, a group of students from Stanford University reports that, they have seen 59% people are changing from post covid. As a result, individuals should learn after a specific period of time frame. To conclude, in my opinion, change is neccessary for upgrading themselves and live in today's world.