Why today Immigration for study has become trend do you agree or disagree?

Immigration has a significant impact on the community. Each year numerous students around the world have decided to immigrate to developed countries for education. I agree that the prominent reasons for immigration can be job opportunities and a lack of liberty. Firstly, the majority of students immigrates from developing countries for altering their lives, and improve their living standard. To illustrate more, graduated students from these countries have suffered the consequences of unemployment which lead to poverty and undevelopment in the economy. Therefore, they have to leave their motherland for finding employment opportunities and increase the quality of their life. For instance, the New York Times article published that fifty per cent of the population of Indian students leave their country because they want to work for multinational companies such as Apple, and Tesla and earn higher salaries to provide their demands. Secondly, having liberty can be considered an essential factor for modern nations and deprived regions lack this issue. As a result, students want to have the freedom for choosing their lifestyle or discussing their feelings easily. For example, according to a survey in the United Kingdom women students who live in China cannot participate in clubs or concerts with their boyfriends and this country does not have a positive attitude about it. Thus, people should make a decision that they want to live in their motherland without liberty or leave it. To sum up, wealthy nations play a vital role in immigration because these countries have given students better employment opportunities and optimal lifestyles. Also, developed nations have assisted students to live as normal humans.