One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What are the causes and the solutions?

Nowadays one issue in some of the big capital is the service jam. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with increasing product wagon and suggest available solutions. The principal problem with the growing number of limousines in street in the last few years, is more station wagons are produced by factories. On the other hand, some person is fans who buy the machine. The number of people who want machin is increasing. Moreover, these items affect heavy transit. For,example oxford university find that heavy transport rose about 30% 2 years ago while product new jeeps sharping about 70% seems like 1 year ago. This problem not only grows jeep on roads and streets but also imposes gridlock jams in this place. In,conclusion rising product machines might increase transport in the large downtown. A solution to this worrying problem creates limitations for buying new machines on the other hand growing taxes for buying second trucks for families. While a rising total of creating new rounds in big cities is useful for declining gridlock.for,example creating 10 roads in the city centre of Canada not only decreases heavy shipment but also creates discipline in this place. The automobile can be using this new street moreover the decline in service has been controlled by this plan. In conclusion one of the main issue for imposing freight in big cities might cause the growth figure for new automobiles in the last few years. On the other hand, some jeep factory increasing products in this issue. That more convertibles on the street because buying a new car is increased in large city's people. The solution that can suggest is to create limitations for buying this item and increase taxes and create new rounds in large downtown.