Many think in today's world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, However, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many communities think that living a healthy lifestyle is impossible since automation has advanced today. In contrast, some communities believe that it is easier to be healthy because they have the spirit to be fit. This essay will explore these two points of view and will be outlined them in detail. There is a plethora of advantages and disadvantages to modern machinery today. the community obviously looking for some instant ways to get what they need without leaving their houses today. For example, people can use their smartphone to order instant food while sitting on their sofa and watching shows. These bad habits can lead to some diseases such as cholesterol or heart attacks of because lack of physical activity. However, with modern technology, we can use one or two out of hundreds of applications on our smartphones to help us maintain our health. Furthermore, there is an Artificial Intelligent technology to monitor our physical activities like step counts and jogging distance measurements. This type of activity could decrease the prevalence of heart attack which is the number one killer caused by lack of physical activity. Nevertheless, the prevalence of heart attacks or cholesterol has increased over the years and many people died because of these two diseases. In conclusion, I opine that we should take the good benefits from technology as it particularly helps us to live in a healthier society. Moreover, the government should cooperate with the public to campaign for sports activities in order to make a fit society.