In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Upcoming era, the whole types of vehicles will be driven without driver and the only public who will ride in these automobiles are passengers. In my opinion, I believe that this innovation can bring about more advantages for society compared to any drawbacks it might bring. First of all, I believe that driverless cars are more beneficial in modern society, nowadays. Automated vehicles will decrease accident issues which is grow up extremely day by day. However, when it is coming on highway, it obey traffic rules. Due to forbidding traffic rule, people will be able to move on anywhere on road without difficulties and reduce accident. In addition, self-driving benefited for industry owners. They never thought that who driven cars and how to deliver goods. They easily deliver products on time by automated vehicles. For instance, A famous technologists carried out research and proved automated vehicles follow all instruction of computer and it minimize accident problems. Meanwhile, we still have several disadvantages will face innovative automated vehicles. Firstly, driverless cars increase on roadway many drivers will be unemployed that can affect our economic growth. Unemployed people are the curse in the nations. Furthermore, when automated vehicles faced any technical difficulties that it repairing cost will excessive. The automated cars design fully computer based for this reason its parts is expensive and repair will be consumed. For example, automated vehicles which are expensive that is why people do not want to travel on it and it negative affect modern society. To conclude, I strongly believe reducing accident and fast delivering production far outweigh any of the minor disadvantages that could result from negative affecting economy and unnecessary repairing costvto the highway.