parents should encourage children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, physical activities are getting massive boost in the country. Parents are pushing their kids to go outside of the house to play games rather than spending major time on studying. In this essay I completely agree with the notion because children will learn about life and interact with others. To commence with, parents should admit their preteens into the sports at early stage to make them more interactive. To elaborate, when small childrens go out to play some kind of sports they may meet different type of children's childrens and they may interact with each other and make new friends that might make them go outside to play. For example, students from Stanford University reports that 64% of students are opting physical education as their subject. As a result, friends circle will increase and they meet each and every type of kids. Furthermore, playing different games may make them learn few important things about the life. To explain more, many games teaches different type of qualities to apply them in real life to be more successful. These qualities that can be learn are leadership, focus, teamwork and never giveup attitude. Some of these qualities are very important to possess in daily routine this will make you the better person than others. For instance, football as a game will teach the students qualities like teamwork that can help in the corporate life to achieve their golas. To conclude, the qualities that can get from sports, studies can not give that. To sum up, I am agreeing with the notion that youngsters are learning many such qualities about life and show them intent to interact with other childrens.