Some people believe young people are more attracted to fashion and it causes negative aspects to thees and society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays having a wide range of outfit choices, especially the youths are becoming slaves of the fashion. i strongly believe that this tendecy has a negative influence. at individual level, the youths, who are immature and try to catch up the lattest trend, adore to buy new attires, everytime they have the occasion or are swayed by the advertisements; therefore, this can upset their budget, consequently this causes financial problems. this is because, they spend more money in insignificant thing and neglect the important ones such as educational programs, house bills and so on. Moreover, they, who consider the famous people as a role model,are negatively influenced by them,unrealising that the celebrities are paid to endorse products, although in their daily bases they do not use them. this may lead to a frustration, when they cannot afford buying a product, and even worse they can involve in petty crimes or become workaholics, as to be able to buy the luxury items they see in their favorite starts. when it comes to the impact this tendency has on society, are also countless. firstly, the youngsters,being always busy, do not contribute to the welfare of the community, because they avoid paying their taxes on time in favor of buying new outfits. needless to say, that when a new product is launched, such as ipphen Pippen, people stay long hours in queue to have it first. in conclusion, although being dressed to kill, improves self confidence and self esteem, over things are more vital.