Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that children mostly spend their time in confined areas due to the hectic modern life, and as a result of this they have limited interaction with nature. Nature is an important way to explore the world for children, and it helps to improve children's social skills and imagination. On the one hand, in the modern world, so many children are staying at home, school, or at recreational areas like sports fields, but I believe that the best recreational area is of course nature. In other words, nature is embedding infinitive-rich sources for children. When offsprings start to spend time in nature, it helps to improve their imagination, furthermore, they can strengthen their bonds with humans, thus they can enhance social skills. For instance, when children spend time in nature, they can explore different kinds of vegetation and they can have ties with animals, thus they can broaden their horizons. On the other hand, juveniles mostly spend time on technological devices because they are staying at indoors. When children spend time excessively on the computer or television, they can convert into introverts in the future. Staying in confined areas leads to atrophy of their communication skills as well as imagination. In addition, they can have feeble verbal abilities, because I think when we have interactions with different places and people, we can develop our verbal abilities. In conclusion, the world is serving as an enhancement resource to become our best version in the future. I think spending time in the natural world merits outweighs spending time at home. At this,point parents and governments should incentivize children, and they should let give permission to get rid of burdens.