Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should to be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

At present, every type of professionalism is significant for general humans in every country if it focuses on service purposes. Some individuals think that physicians and engineers have to work in which nations where they took training. Contrasting perspective from another point of view, they should be free to be involved in any provincial in accordance with their wish. The essay describes both views and I think they should be inclined to serve their own country. To commence with, many young professional people are known better with the support of science and technology. Due to this reason, they can easily consult any type of white elephant task well-known is directly influenced by the finance sectors of developing countries. For example, there was a huge crisis of doctors during the pandemic COVID-19 situation in 2020 in Bangladesh. Though one country had a lot of specialist doctors, authorities needed to hire professionals from abroad. To resolve any unwanted attention, young physicians should exaggerate themself to involve medical job sections with philanthropist thoughts. In addition, youngsters have great integrity, innovative ideas, and creativity which plays a crucial role in improving science and technological advancement. For instance, the owner of the great entrepreneur "Tesla", Elon Musk who has a real person to provides modern technological amenities for convenience in our lifestyle. After all, firstly, he serves his nation and later the whole world with his best professionalism. On the other hand, some skilful young adults are more inclined to migrate to another province to receive higher facilities as finance. According to the data of BBS, nearly 40% of young are going abroad for higher study as well as better jobs each year. The scholars found the background reason, why they are willing to go to another state leaving their families. The main reason is to improve their financial and job security with huge facilities. Furthermore, Despite some people need to take higher degrees to gather knowledge, they back to their own jobs. Indeed, there are less amount of individuals who believe that they need to serve their nations because they achieve their degree with public revenue in public universities. To conclude, even though there are both positive and negative consequences, I think that people have to serve their netizens to improve their life stability, Otherwise one country can not innovate something such as better treatment in medical sectors or new things for infrastructure development.