One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What are the causes and the solutions?

Nowadays one issue in some of the big cities is traffic jams. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with increasing the product jeep and suggest an available solution. The principal problem with the growing sum of cars in street in the last few years, is more trucks are produced by factories. On the other hand, some person is fans who buy cars. The figure of people who want machin is increasing. Moreover, these items affect heavy traffic. For,example oxford university find that heavy traffic rose by about 30%. at the 2 years ago while product new jeep sharping about 70% seem to 1 year ago. This problem not only grows ride on roads and streets but also imposes traffic jams in this place. In,conclusion rising product machines might be increasing traffic in large cities. A solution to this worrying problem creates limitations for buying new cars, on the other hand, the other hand growing tax for buying second cars for families. While a rising total of creating new roads in big cities is useful for declining traffic.for,example creating 10 roads in the city centre of Canada not only decreases heavy traffic but also creates discipline in this place. The machine can be using this new street moreover the decline in traffic has been controlled by this plan. In conclusion one of the main issue for imposing traffic in big cities might cause a growing number of new pickups in the last few years. while, some ride factory increasing products in this issue. That more wagons on the street because buying of the new car is increased in large city's people. The solution can suggest is to create limitations for buying this item and increase taxes and create a new harbour in a large town.