some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Some individuals believe that advertisements change our mind to buy things, meanwhile others says it is nothing if we no longer concentrated on it. I would certainly disagree the point, to change the people mind to buy things by tempting them. Firstly, advertisement is a very crucial one in businesses and marketing. However, without an advertising people do not get aware about the product, even though it was released by a big company like google, apple, etc. As a result, it will tempt the people to buy the product. In addition, people would definitely loose the control over financial management. In previous days we only see ads in television but now we are seeing in computers and mobile phones. Moreover, these advertisements generated is based on our interests and it could be a possible threat for our privacy. There are other set of people, who usually do not get attracted to the product even if it popped up to them for thousand times. On the other hand, they may get frustrated some time about seeing the advertisements repeatedly. To overcome this kind issues, adding a functionality like closing or never show again the advertisement would be highly helpful because if a person likes it, either he/she would definitely buy or just skip it. In conclusion, even though advertisements are the backbone for marketing, it should be limited. In my way of thinking, promotion of the product is necessary but just to make the people aware about it and not to tempt it.