Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in cities. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

At present, Some people and students are choosing cities to live rather than their home regional area because of the opportunities of a better job and study. Working or studying in cities advantageous for the simple reason that it opens the door to achieve a better education and better earning in a job sector. But there are also drawback to be taken into account. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of living in a city. Firstly, it gives people to the scope to study in better educational institutes which cannot found in rural areas which means city people are most likely to become successful to get a higher education degree that helps them to get a well-paid job. Secondly, in the cities, there is a bigger number of job options are provided by many private and government companies that means city residents are less likely to be unemployed. In other words, people can earn a larger amount of money while working in cities.A recent survey showed that approximately 85% of people are self- employed in cities and around 15% of teenagers are doing part-time jobs while they are on the stage of student life. On the other hand, one of the major issue of living in urban areas is the expensive life.A great number of people are breathing in cities than village because of great opportunities in job sector and education. Moreover, over population means over extending portion of regular needs which can cause lack of goods on shops. For that reason, the price of things get expensive which make city dwellers to expand their half of salary on everyday needs. To conclude, while living in urban areas can be beneficial for certain individual life, it can also cause extending population and may label a "High- priced" tag on everything.