Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in cities. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

At present, a part of student communion is choosing metropolis to live in rather than their home regional area because of the opportunities for better employment and study.In my opinion, working or studying in a big town is advantageous for the simple reason that it opens the door to achieving better education and better earnings in the professional sector. But there are also drawbacks to be taken into account. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of living in a city. Firstly, it gives the community the scope to study in better educational institutes which cannot be found in rural areas which means city residents are most likely to become successful to get a higher education degree that helps them to get a well-paid job. Secondly, in the cities, there is a bigger number of career options provided by many private and government companies which means metropolis residents are less likely to be unemployed. In other words, people can earn a larger amount of money while working in cities.A recent survey, for example, showed that approximately 85% of the public is self-employed in the municipality and around 15% of adolescents are doing part-time jobs while they are in the phase of student life. However,one of the major issues of living in urban areas is the expensive lifestyle.A great number of people are dwelling in cities than villages because of great opportunities in the job sector and education. Moreover, overpopulation means overextending a portion of regular needs which can result in a lack of commodities in the supermalls. For that reason, the price of things gets expensive which makes city dwellers expand their half of salary on everyday needs. To conclude, from my point of view, better chances of finding the best educational institutions and career opportunities far outweigh any minor drawbacks which could result from the migration of young people from the countryside to urban areas.