Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that getting a job is a vital something for any human in our world. While it is a commonly held belief that individuals should be satisfied with their jobs, there is also an argument that being stable in any work is the best attitude for some people. This essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some employees prefer to continue in any job, however, they do not like. In other words, they do not have any goals to achieve in their life, but they want only to be permanent in their jobs, as they search only for safety. In addition, they do not think about improving their conditions because they may be exposed to various risks. For example, most populations in developing countries such as Congo only search for job stability. On the other hand, job satisfaction is very crucial for some humankind. It is also possible to say that if they are not convinced with their work, they will be deprived of accomplishing any achievements in their lives. Moreover, when people like their jobs in multiple fields, the opportunity of creativity and innovations will be soared. For instance, in most developed nations like the USA, the majority of workers or scientists join only the field, which they like, therefore, this principle is the key to progress. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is better for any people to seek for the field that they like, as this concept will help them do their best efforts to attain a development, which will beneficial to humanity.