It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?

The world,where we live and making our lives is endangered.Some says,people must accept risks both in occupational wise and also in oneself lives,while others oppose showing the demerits by obeying risk.In this essay,I will further discuss about the good and bad points of taking risk and convey my opinion in conclusion. Let’s discuss about professional life,one of the crucial merit of this notion is development either in terms of business or work wise. For example,an employee irrespective of his effort and ideology,if he do not want to take a risk: he remains as a pay worker but not as a entrepreneur.Elon mask,Mark Zuckerberg,Tata,Ambani etc on the list. Major negative effect is it’s result if we are not planned and impatient.Accepting risk needs a brave heart and smart mind because one has to face the consequences. For instance,lack of prior knowledge and dependency yields bad results which are quite difficult to face.In general we see in many newspapers by believing in others people invests in quick money schemes and gets doomed.So,one should be keen about one’s risk factors. Secondly,we evaluate personal life,best point of this notion is escape from boring daily life and recharging again.To elucidate,some do risky works like having extra martial affairs,participating in illegal works, making problematic works to others.Even though, it feels trilled for the people doing it,it affects the others who may be strangers or dependent’s,which makes it a major drawback also. For example,participants of bike or car races conducted outlaw, although it excites them there is negative result too,like accidents,caught by police,and may be death. There is always a connection between professional and personal life,which get affected in both ways.If there is professional problem it reflects on personal life and wise. In conclusion,by taking into account all aforementioned points,I personally believe that disadvantages outweigh the advantages in personal life as for professional it can be equal.