Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Technology has been developing very fast and there is always a race between traditional and contemporary methods, such notion can be seen in the way we can acquire the information.Even though, some argue that online reading will erase the offline reading forever, I some what disagree with the given statement. Firstly, Although the E-books are easily accessible and available for a lot of people, but those who are not well connected to Internet cannot get them, inspite of struggling a lot old people and young kids fails to do so.one example to support my idea is,for younger kids it is not a great idea to make them study e-books,as eyes of those little ones get tired and it effects there sight also.For small one’s it is always apt to read books before sleep,when we do so on gadgets this will elevate there anxiety levels and they become restless to sleep. Secondly,considering the price, the newspaper way best economical than most of the online purchased books.population of a country is mainly contributed by common man,most of whose earnings was paid for there children’s education and career.Commoners cannot fancy these kind of technology things,so they don’t even consider these option. Epitome for this point is, in rural areas the people will only concentrate on local news,rather than international. On the contrast,through Internet we acquire a lot of information irrespective of time and place, it is quite easy to access those data.we can go on for news from any end of the world, because Internet is widespread.popularity of web is growing very rapidly than antique methodology. In conclusion, however e-books and magazines are gaining the peoples attention more,these cannot replace the feel of studying information on paper. Newspaper’s are always economical and easy to share item,on the opposite they don’t even require any gadgets to access them.so,there is forever market for papers, inspite of drastic rise of new inventions.