At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages ?

the number of population is one of the things that can affect development if a country. Nowadays, the major proportion of people in some countries are young age adult in comparison to the number of the elderly ones. I believe this is a good thing and benefit the country. On one hand, having more adult to work in different jobs specially the hard one, may have direct impact in developing many area in the country. In addition their power will continue for many years, so there is no fear regarding the future of the country because it already has labours and in the future their experience will increase which will be consider as another value. Youth have a lot of energy that if it been directed into the right bath, it could have a significant effect on the country's development. For instance, Ethiopia opened many jobs exclusively for young adult, subsequently these jobs showed the highest developing rate in the government according to the last report. On the other hand, elderly people have many life experiences and knowledge regarding different things, thats is because they been through a lot of different situation and worked in various jobs for many years. For example, in China many executive committies are consisted mainly of elderly individuals because of their knowledge and experiences which will develop their outcomes in many ways. In conclusion, while elderly have the knowledge and the experience, adults have the power to learn and work for many years with using the knowledge and the experience they had. In my opinion, I believe having many adults in the community is critical to ensure the future of this community. Because adluts will learn and use their knowledge and experiences for many years in the future